Nantucket Weddings by Pamela M. Kelley

Nantucket Weddings by Pamela M. KelleyEnter for a chance to win one of two signed paperback copies of Nantucket Weddings, which was an instant Wall Street Journal and USA Today bestse.

Ller.

Mia Maxwell runs Nantucket Weddings and she is busy. Which is a good thing as she is trying to get her life back on track. Disc.

Nantucket Weddings by Pamela M. Kelley Ller.

Mia Maxwell runs Nantucket Weddings and she is busy. Which is a good thing as she is trying to get her life back on track. Disc.

The Good Fight by Jana Kramer

, insecurity, jealousy...And then kids, infidelity, addiction, and growing walls around their individual hearts. Many people would have separated. But Jana and Mike discovered something invaluable: While fighting under the worst possible circumstances, they learned how to fight for each other with respect, kindness, humor, and faith.

The Good Fight reveals how one couple decided to honor their forever love by ba.

The Good Fight by Jana Kramer, insecurity, jealousy...And then kids, infidelity, addiction, and growing walls around their individual hearts. Many people would have separated. But Jana and Mike discovered something invaluable: While fighting under the worst possible circumstances, they learned how to fight for each other with respect, kindness, humor, and faith.

The Good Fight reveals how one couple decided to honor their forever love by ba.

The Good Fight by Jana KramerHosts of the award-winning Whine Down podcast, Jana Kramer and Michael Caussin explore the raw and real moments of their marriage—what it means to love, to fight, and to sincerely forgive—with spiritual guidance and practical advice for anyone seeking stronger, more fulfilling love.

From the beginning, Mike and Jana had the kind of everyday arguments that drive even the happiest couples apart. Money, careers.

Holding Out for Christmas by Janet Dailey

Holding Out for Christmas by Janet DaileyEnter for your chance to win a copy of HOLDING OUT FOR CHRISTMAS by Janet Dailey!

Conner Branch still hasn’t stopped thinking about the sultry singer he spotted on stage during last year’s Cowboy Christmas Ball. So imagine his surprise when he discovers the demure kindergarten teacher who comes home for the holidays to Branding Iron, Texas, is the ve.

Ry same woman. And once he’s up close and personal with the mesmerizing Megan, he’s downright determined to keep her by his side for good . . .

If only Conner Branch were simply the star struck cowboy she once believed him to be, Megan wouldn’t have to worry about losing everything to the rugged—and wildly romantic—rancher. With Christmas in t.

Holding Out for Christmas by Janet DaileyRy same woman. And once he’s up close and personal with the mesmerizing Megan, he’s downright determined to keep her by his side for good . . .

If only Conner Branch were simply the star struck cowboy she once believed him to be, Megan wouldn’t have to worry about losing everything to the rugged—and wildly romantic—rancher. With Christmas in t.

The Loop by Jeremy Robert Johnson

The Loop by Jeremy Robert Johnson*Please note that due to the COVID-19 pandemic, this shipment may be delayed.*

“Unputdownable…Fans of The Twilight Zone, The X-Files, and Stranger Things will be especially thrilled.” —Publishers Weekly (starred review)

“A satisfyingly dark satire of, well, everything…Imagine Blake Crouch and Mira Grant re-writing Chuck Wendig’s Wanderers—fans of all three authors ar.

E part of the wide audience who will flock to this heart-pounding and deeply unsettling tale.” —Booklist

Stranger Things meets World War Z in this heart-racing conspiracy thriller as a lonely young woman teams up with a group of fellow outcasts to survive the night in a town overcome by a science experiment gone wrong.

Turner Falls is a small tourist town nestled in the hills of.

The Loop by Jeremy Robert Johnson E part of the wide audience who will flock to this heart-pounding and deeply unsettling tale.” —Booklist

Stranger Things meets World War Z in this heart-racing conspiracy thriller as a lonely young woman teams up with a group of fellow outcasts to survive the night in a town overcome by a science experiment gone wrong.

Turner Falls is a small tourist town nestled in the hills of.

Teen Titans by Kami Garcia

Teen Titans by Kami GarciaSeller Teen Titans: Raven, author KAMI GARCIA and artist GABRIEL PICOLO bring us the next daring installment of the Teen Titans series.

Follow.

Teen Titans by Kami Garcia

Teen Titans by Kami GarciaDARE TO FIND YOUR TRUTH! Enter for a chance to win one of 10 copies of Teen Titans: Beast Boy!

From the creative duo behind New York Times best.

Seller Teen Titans: Raven, author KAMI GARCIA and artist GABRIEL PICOLO bring us the next daring installment of the Teen Titans series.

Follow.