ePUB Un-su Kim æ æ 설계자들 Kindle ê

➨ [Ebook] ➣ 설계자들 By Un-su Kim ➳ – Weplayit.co Raeseng ist Killer von Beruf seit ihn Old Raccoon als Kind bei sich aufnahm und ausbildete Aufgewachsen an einem geheimen Rückzugsort in Seoul einer Bibliothek voller alter Bücher gehört er zur KilRaeseng ist Killer von Beruf seit ihn Old Raccoon als Kind bei sich aufnahm und ausbildete Aufgewachsen an einem geheimen Rückzugsort in Seoul einer Bibliothek voller alter Bücher gehört er zur Killer Elite Koreas Denn Old Raccoon ist ein Plotter Als Kopf der Organisation Library of Dogs hat er seit Jahrzehnten alle politisch gewollten Exekutionen in Korea geplant Doch als die Macht der Diktatur schwindet gerät auch der Einfluss der Plotter ins.

Wanken – und eine neue Generation beginnt ihr eigenes tödliches Netzwerk aufzuziehen Als Raeseng vom Plan der Plotter bei der Ausführung eines Auftrags abweicht geraten die Dinge außer Kontrolle – und Raeseng rückt selbst an die erste Stelle der Todesliste Nach Han Kangs Sensationserfolg Die Vegetarierin macht mit Un Su Kim ein weiterer koreanischer Bestsellerautor international Furore In Korea gefeiert und mehrfach preisgekrönt besticht Un.

설계자들 epub 설계자들 PDFWanken – und eine neue Generation beginnt ihr eigenes tödliches Netzwerk aufzuziehen Als Raeseng vom Plan der Plotter bei der Ausführung eines Auftrags abweicht geraten die Dinge außer Kontrolle – und Raeseng rückt selbst an die erste Stelle der Todesliste Nach Han Kangs Sensationserfolg Die Vegetarierin macht mit Un Su Kim ein weiterer koreanischer Bestsellerautor international Furore In Korea gefeiert und mehrfach preisgekrönt besticht Un.

ePUB Un-su Kim æ æ 설계자들 Kindle ê

ePUB Un-su Kim æ æ 설계자들 Kindle ê Un su Kim was born in 1972 in Busan and is the author of several highly praised novels He has won the Munhakdongne Novel Prize Korea’s most prestigious literary prize and was nominated for the 2016 Grand Prix de la Littéraire Policière He lives in Jinhae gu South Korea

10 thoughts on “설계자들

  1. Paromjit Paromjit says:

    ePUB Un-su Kim æ æ 설계자들 Kindle ê 설계자들 epub, 설계자들 PDFThis is a beautifully translated addition to the emergent genre of Korean Noir it is offbeat full of wit irony and black humour gritty and brutal but never less than engaging and gripping set in Seoul In this story of a uagmire of plotters we have our anti hero an assassin Reseng inescapably destined to become an exceptional hitman after being raised by Old Raccoon You cannot help but be drawn into his life and character despite the brutality of his occupation Contract killings are managed planned and plotted at The Library of Dogs in the business of assassinations It is utilised by the criminal community and has close political connections with a corrupt government that cannot uite deal with being truly democratic and has found alternative ways of dealing with 'problems' through the route of outsourcing The police seek the person


  2. Carol Carol says:

    ePUB Un-su Kim æ æ 설계자들 Kindle ê 설계자들 epub, 설계자들 PDFThe Plotters is the first book I read in 2019 and one of my top ten books of the year It takes place in an alternative contemporary Seoul – one in which an elite cabal of politicians and corporate executives arrange for and order hits Their selected targets might be their enemies or the simply and suddenly inconvenient Our main character 32 year old Reseng is a well read hit man He never had much of a chance for another career path He was discarded in a garbage can outside of a convent raised by the nuns until he was 4 then adopted by his mentor and fellow assassin Old Raccoon and raised in an immense library that doubles as a front for the real business of assassinations for cash “A reuest comes in and they draw up the plans There’s someone above them who tells them what to do And above that person is another plotter tellin


  3. Andrew Smith Andrew Smith says:

    ePUB Un-su Kim æ æ 설계자들 Kindle ê 설계자들 epub, 설계자들 PDFReseng was delivered early into the killing game Having been abandoned as a baby he was adopted from an orphanage by Old Raccoon a contractor for those who are prepared to pay for a life to be taken Old Raccoon runs his business out of a library known locally as the Doghouse in Seoul and in time Reseng grows naturally into his role as a hired assassin The people who seek out his services are known as Plotters and are perhaps mainly shady government types – though in truth Reseng really doesn’t know who they are or why they want their targets eliminated When we first meet Reseng through whose eyes we’ll watch events unfold he’s looking at an old General through his rifle scope Should he shoot him now or wait a while? Decisions decisions Well as things turn out he ends up sharing a meal and uite a lot of whiskey with the old man But that doesn’t stop him from pulling the trigger a little while later This provides an early insight into Reseng’s mindset he’s inu


  4. Ova - Excuse My Reading Ova - Excuse My Reading says:

    ePUB Un-su Kim æ æ 설계자들 Kindle ê 설계자들 epub, 설계자들 PDFI won't lie I found this book a bit baffling in the start but then when the events picked up and I got what was going on it became so anti climatic and interestingWould it be awkward if I define it as Tarantino meets David Lynch? The whole story characters events are bizarre and different but not in a bad way There is violence sadness a well painted atmosphere solid chara


  5. Meike Meike says:

    ePUB Un-su Kim æ æ 설계자들 Kindle ê 설계자들 epub, 설계자들 PDFI love how Un su Kim takes the tropes of the hardboiled crime novel plays around with them has some professional killers uestion them within the text and tops it all of with a critiue of South Korean society it's clever inventive and entertaining Our protagonist Reseng has bee


  6. David Yoon David Yoon says:

    ePUB Un-su Kim æ æ 설계자들 Kindle ê 설계자들 epub, 설계자들 PDFWould make one hell of a TV script with Reseng our protagonist torn between the old world of trained career assassins the back alley anything for a buck world of the Meat Market and the slick MBA having Stanford educated Hanja and his corporate supermarket of death The host of eclectic characters from the soft hearted but bear sized owner of the pet crematorium the cross eyed knitting librarian the non stop talking convenience store owner and her wheelchair bound sister The action is done well and the story moves but I guess I like a bit flourish in my writing The translation is serviceable but I have a Western appetite for wordy flourishes on the p


  7. Erica Erica says:

    ePUB Un-su Kim æ æ 설계자들 Kindle ê 설계자들 epub, 설계자들 PDFI don't have any strong feelings regarding this book My thoughts were not provoked my emotions were not engaged I was not sad that the story ended But that doesn't mean it was a bad read it wasn'tIt's the story of Reseng an assassin the lowest position on the ladder but he's at the top of his game one of the best He works out of Old Raccoon's library where he was raised after being found by nuns in a dumpster 30 years ago Old Raccoon works with Plotters who have been hired to kill people but Plotters don't do the actual job they just come up with a detailed plan give it to contractors like Old Raccoon and


  8. Marianne Marianne says:

    ePUB Un-su Kim æ æ 설계자들 Kindle ê 설계자들 epub, 설계자들 PDFThe Plotters is the first novel by prize winning Korean author Un su Kim in English Reseng has been an assassin for fifteen years His facilitator is Old Raccoon who operates out of the library he calls The Doghouse His instructions come from the Plotters who take orders from the Contractor An assignment will often see Reseng presenting a body to his friend Bear who runs a pet crematorium but will for a fee cremate a human body with due reverence and ceremonyReseng is careful to maintain emotional distance from his victims because it is important to follow the plotter’s instructions to the letter if the assassin does not want to end up on the list himself This has happened to two of his associates But when Jeongan his tracker and good friend falls victim it becomes personal for Reseng And as unlikely as it seems the plotter is appar


  9. The Captain The Captain says:

    ePUB Un-su Kim æ æ 설계자들 Kindle ê 설계자들 epub, 설계자들 PDFAhoy there me mateys This tale be described by Goodreads as “a fantastical crime novel set in an alternate Seoul where assassination guilds compete for market dominance Perfect for fans of Han Kang” I love Han Kang I love assassins I love translated works I love the cover I loved Fiction Fan’s awesome review which led me to this fun read She saidI’m not sure if I’ve made this sound as appealing as it deserves I found it compulsively readable and despite the apparent bleakness of the subject matter full of humour and emotional warmth I highly recommend it as something different from the usual run of things – well written well plotted and ultimately strangely satisfyingThere is no doubt that this book is odd and uirky I h


  10. Liz Barnsley Liz Barnsley says:

    ePUB Un-su Kim æ æ 설계자들 Kindle ê 설계자들 epub, 설계자들 PDFConsidering this was a novel about the hierarchy of assassins it had a beautifully rolling gentle prose even in it's violent moments plus it was hugely compelling and absorbing The P


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *